Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tate Seegmiller

Tate Seegmiller

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Seegmiller
"Nina was super helpful while helping me look for a better rate with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of dylan rountree

dylan rountree

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dylan rountree
"Nina was the nicest most helpful insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. Made the process very simple and easy! State Farm definitely has very good rates compared to others! 10/10 recommended for Nina as a agent and State Farm for instance! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mallory Babcock

Mallory Babcock

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Babcock
"Nina was absolutely a doll! She was so helpful and efficient that made this whole process super easy!"
Profile photo of Rosten McArthur

Rosten McArthur

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosten McArthur
"I was in the market for a new insurance policy after having issues with my last provider, Nina with Trevor Brown Insurance was so helpful and made the process so easy. I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kate Cervantes

Kate Cervantes

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Cervantes
"Highly recommend Nina with State Farm!! Very helpful and a great person overall to work with!"
Profile photo of Lauren Kervitsky

Lauren Kervitsky

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Kervitsky
"When you’re looking for insurance talk to James! He was knowledgeable and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Garrett Brown

Garrett Brown

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Brown
"Trevor Brown State Farm is where everyone should get there insurance from. We’ve been with our old State Farm agent for years and to be honest never had an issue with him. But we moved to St George recently and wanted to have our agent live in our town and close by. Trevor made us feel at home quickly and provided us some peace of mind and stability (something that we need right now because our life is crazy with this move). 5 stars for this crew! It is cheesy but it does fit. This guy does feel like a ‘good neighbor’."
Profile photo of julia kilgore

julia kilgore

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julia kilgore
"I drive an old jeep and Trevor was able to save me lots of $$ on my car insurance, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lacrisha Tribe

Lacrisha Tribe

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacrisha Tribe
"Trevor’s an awesome guy! Super friendly & willing to go above and beyond for you! He answered any & all questions we had promptly. Would 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Erin Miller

Erin Miller

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Miller
"Trevor was very prompt on my questions and super informative, I would highly suggest him."
Profile photo of Whitney Roberts

Whitney Roberts

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Roberts
"Trevor is such a great agent! You know that he cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. I would give him 10 stars if I could! I really trust him with all my insurance needs."